Buy various vocational certificates, qualification certificates, language certificates, high school certificates online, American university Diploma samples, Canadian univesity Diploma samples, British university Diploma samples, Australian university Diploma samples, and many more if you can’t find the corresponding sample, you can contact our staff
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Fake Transcript
  4. /
  5. How to Get a...

Fake Diploma

Fake Certificate

Fake Transcript

Customer Help

Contact Js

Infor Forms Download

How to make a order

1. Fill in a form above
2. Pay 50% as deposit
3. Design electronic draft
4. Confirm content information
5. Pay the balance
6. Production printing products
7. Packaging and send express

Express Ways

How to Get a HKDSE Transcript, Fake HKDSE Examination Certificate

HKDSE Transcript
HKDSE Transcript

How to Get a HKDSE Transcript, How to Get a Fake HKDSE Examination Certificate, Buy Hong Kong middle school Transcript, Under the current academic structure, all students are expected to complete three years of junior secondary education followed by three years of senior secondary education. Upon completion of this six-year secondary education, students will take the Hong Kong Diploma of Secondary Education Examination (HKDSE), which aims to measure the attainment of students. Since the inception of the HKDSE in 2012, most of the candidates have been presented by schools.

Most school candidates may take four core subjects (Chinese Language, English Language, Mathematics and Citizenship and Social Development)^, plus two to three elective subjects from Category A Senior Secondary subjects; Category B Applied Learning subjects or Category C Other Languages subjects in the HKDSE.

In line with international standards and to ensure the transparency and explicitness of the results, HKDSE Category A subjects adopt Standards-referenced Reporting of assessment results. Except for Citizenship and Social Development, candidates’ achievement is reported against a set of standards divided into five levels (levels 1 to 5), with 5 being the highest. Candidates with the best performance in level 5 are awarded a 5**, and the next top group is awarded a 5*. Attainment below level 1 is designated as ‘Unclassified’. The results of Citizenship and Social Development are reported in one level, ‘Attained’. Achievements below ‘Attained’ are designated as ‘Unattained’.